Rileys University Cup

University Darts UK

The Rileys University Cup is a joint venture between University Darts UK and Rileys Sports Clubs.

This event works by having 8 separate qualifying events hosted at various Rileys locations across UK with the winners from each event progressing to a finals day event.

This event as well as adding another chance for members of the community across different institutions to meet up and play is also an opportunity for UDUK to expand into new areas. We are planning to host some of these events in university towns that do not currently have a team. We plan to work with student unions to increase darts paticipation nationwide!

**Click here to see the inital announcement**

Information for the 19/20 Season Event!

Qualifing Events

£5 Entry (per event)
Staight Knockout BO7/501 (BO9/501 Final)
No pre-registraion just turn up and pay entry (although if your university is traveling then let us know to expect you in case you are running late)

See below for Individual Event Infomation

Finals Night


Time & Date: 1830 – Sunday 26th April 2020
Venue: Rileys, Sheffield
Challonge Page

Straight Knockout – Random Draw prior to the event
Quarter Finals will be BO11/501*
Semi Finals will be BO11/501*
Final will be BO15/501* (One 5 minute intermission after 5 legs)

Prize Money
Winner – TBA
Runner Up – TBA
Semi Finalist – TBA
Quarter Finalist – TBA

*Format is subject to change dependant on timings

Event 1 Results

Champion: Adam Waner
Runner Up: Conall Doughty
Results: Challonge Page

Event 2 Results

Champion: Rhys Warham
Runner Up: Charlie Hughes
Results: Challonge Page

Event 3 Results

Champion: Ryan O’Connor
Runner Up: Rich Forsyth
Results: Challonge Page

Event 4 Results

Champion: Charlie Hughes
Runner Up: Bradley Hutton
Results: Challonge Page

Event 5 Results

Champion: Alex McFadden
Runner Up: Conall Doughty
Results: Challonge Page

Event 6 Results

Champion: Jamie Flint
Runner Up: Adrian Boier
Results: Challonge Page

Event 7 Results

Champion: Charlie Marshall
Runner Up: Conall Doughty
Results: Challonge Page

Event 8 Results

Champion: Bradley Hutton
Runner Up: Adam Davies
Results: Challonge Page